Posted by: Krystal Bell | July 22, 2011

From the Beginning.

It’s amazing if a human being is given a chance, what they can accomplish. Look at what happened to Henry Lee Lucus in prison after he was born again. He became a model prisoner and the best sewer of uniforms the prison ever had. I believe something happened in my dad’s life that he did not have an opportunity to be the man God made him to be just like Henry Lee Lucus and Otis Toole,if you read their tragic beginnings,they were never given a chance from the first, the beginning,day one 1.I believe they just didn’t know any better,they were products of their environment,nobody believed in them and most of all both had “Generation Curses” on them. At least one of them got a second changed when he met Jesus,and the proof is in the pudding what happens when we meet Him.

As for my father,yes he did go to prison,because of me,he never paid the child support for me,but my mother loved me enough to work 2 jobs to support me. What a precious gift from God she is to me. But,still I just know that if my dad had known Jesus he would have thrived and not have had women beat him up and people rob him blind,he would have mounted up with eagles and soared,because I detect now how very spiritual he was after doing some investigation of what he was like and putting 2 and 2 together,besides encountering him a few times. But for some reason women frightened him and controlled him.I detect the Jezebel spirit. My dad and mom were almost always apart,so I believe there were some harlots in his life.Again we can learn from history about what happens when we go to the Father,repent of our sins and live for Him when we read about Henri Lee Lucus. God is merciful and full of grace,but we got to be willing to repent and change.

Leave a Reply

Categories

